MEETING PROFESSIONALS
INTERNATIONAL

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

AKRON

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

CINCINNATI

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

CLEVELAND

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

COLUMBUS

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

DAYTON

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

TOLEDO

CONNECTING OHIO PROFESSIONALS

SANDUSKY

WHY JOIN

Supplier Members

Our supplier members are listed below in alpha by company.

join

Jennifer Veselko, CMP

National Sales Manager

Caesars Entertainment, Inc.

P: 440-254-4314

more

Kristie Lammi

Banquet Server Manager

Jack Entertainment

1000 Broadway Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Carol Pniewski

Director of Sales

Radisson Hotel Cleveland-Gateway

651 Huron Road East

Cleveland, OH 44115

E: carol.pniewski@radisson.com

P: 216-377-9000

more

Derek Clifford

Ranch Manager/Operating Partner

Rawhide Ranch USA

1292 State Road 135 South

Nashville, IN 47448

E: derek@rawhideranchusa.com

P: 812-988-0085

more

Tobias Bird

Sales Manager

Renaissance Toledo Hotel Downtown

E: tbird@fhginc.com

P: 989-415-0248

Gina Kirby

Senior Sales Manager

Ritz-Carlton, Rancho Mirage

E: gina.kirby@ritzcarlton.com

P: 805-798-5384

Susan Valentine

Director of Sales & Marketing

Roberts Centre

123 Gano Rd.

Wilmington, OH 45177

E: susan.valentine@robertscentre.com

P: 937-283-3276

Michael Detling

Manager of Sales

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Museum

1100 Rock and Roll Blvd.

Cleveland , OH

E: mdetling@rockhall.org

P: 216-515-1933

Lisa Gladman

Conference Services Manager

Sheraton Columbus at Capitol Square

75 E State St.

Columbus, OH 43215

E: lgladman@shertaoncolumbuscapitolsquare.com

P: 614-365-4526

more

Lesley Cornathan

Sales Manager

SMG at Greater Columbus Convention Center

400 N. High Street

Columbus, OH

E: lcornathan@columbusconventions.com

P: 614-827-2661

more

Monica Bain

Event Sales Manager

Star Lanes Polaris

8655 Lyra Drive

Columbus, OH 43240

E: monica.bain@starlanespolaris.com

P: 614-468-4836

Thomas Duren

Director of Sales

Stonehill Hotel Cleveland - Eastlake

35000 Curtis Boulevard

Eastlake, OH 44095

E: thomas.duren@radisson.com

P: 440-953-8000

more

Julie Mock

Director of Sales and Marketing

Stonehill Hotel Cleveland - Eastlake

35000 Curtis Boulevard

Eastlake, OH 44095

E: julie.mock@stonehillhotels.com

P: 440-953-8000

Brittany Bowers

Event Sales Manager

Studio Movie Grill Arena Grand

175 W Nationwide Blvd

Columbus, OH 43215

E: bbowers@studiomoviegrill.com

P: 614-800-6411

more

Victoria Hudson

Director of Sales

The Bertram Inn & Conference Center

600 N Aurora Road

Aurora, OH 44202

E: vhudson@thebertraminn.com

P: 330-995-7624 ext. 4

Rita Bassiet

Assistant Director of Sales

The Blackwell Inn

2110 Tuttle Park Pl

Columbus, OH 43210

E: bassiet.1@osu.edu

P: 614-247-4009

more

Tallene Eichelberger

General Manager

The Inn at Ohio Northern University

401 West College Avenue

Ada, OH

E: t-eichelberger@onu.edu

P: 419-772-4121

Emily Ebersbacher

Catering Sales Manager

The Ritz Carlton Cleveland

1515 West Third St

Cleveland, OH

E: emily.ebersbacher@ritzcarlton.com

P: 216-902-5243

London Williams‑Young

Senior Group Sales Manager

The Ritz-Carlton, Cleveland

3650 Silsby Road

University Heights, OH 44118

E: london.williams@ritzcarlton.com

P: 216-471-8167

Katy Marston

Assistant Director

University of Cincinnati Conference & Event Services

2766 UC MainStreet, Tangeman University Center, Suite 265

Cincinnati OH 45221

E: katy.marston@uc.edu

more

Cindy Swift

National Sales Director Business Development

Winegardner & Hammons

4243 Hunt Road

Cincinnati, OH

E: cindy.swift@whihotels.com

P: 513-794-2419

more

May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Understanding Difficult Contract Clauses - the "Other" Clauses - Chapter Meeting

Embassy Suites by Hilton - Cincinnati NE/Blue Ash: May 17th, 2017 - May 17th, 2017

more
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
MPIOH Event Calendar View All Events

Events Sign Up register

Stay Connected email

M E N U

Stay Connected

Stay Connected